Change the world

Faculty of Business and Economic Sciences


Dean
Ismail Lagardien
Dr Ismail Lagardien
Position: Executive Dean: Faculty of Business and Economic Sciences
Department: Faculty of Business and Economic Sciences
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Email: Ismail.Lagardien@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PGDip(London School of Economics), MSc(London School of Economics), PhD(University of Wales), Graduate Diploma(UCT)

Administration Staff
Ms Ronel Petersen
Ms Ronel Petersen
Position: Executive Secretary
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)

Faculty Administration
Ms Nomathamsanqa Bulembu
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 2248
Nomathamsanqa.Bulembu@mandela.ac.za

Ms Sandiswa Maswana
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 2801
Sandiswa.Maswana@mandela.ac.za

Ms Denistia Gert
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 3707
Denistia.Gert@mandela.ac.za

Ms Fundiswa Ngubo
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 3706
Fundiswa.Ngubo@mandela.ac.za

Mr Adanaan Smith
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 3804
Adanaan.Smith@mandela.ac.za