Dean
Prof Hendrik Lloyd
Prof Hendrik Lloyd
Position: Executive Dean: Faculty of Business and Economic Sciences
Department: Economics
Location: South Campus
Qualifications: DCom (UPE)
My site: http://www.nmmu.ac.za/HendrikLloyd/

Deputy Dean
Michelle Mey
Prof Michelle Mey
Position: Professor and Deputy Dean of Faculty of Business and Economic Science
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: Room 260 2nd Avenue Campus, Summerstrand
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 5043824
Email: Michelle.mey@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: D.Tech HRM

Administration Staff
Ms Ronel Petersen
Ms Ronel Petersen
Position: Executive Secretary
Location: South Campus

Faculty Administration
Mr Adanaan Smith
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 3804
Adanaan.Smith@mandela.ac.za

Ms Noluvo Bobi
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 041 504 2801
noluvo.Bobi@mandela.ac.za

Ms Nomathamsanqa Bulembu
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 2248
Nomathamsanqa.Bulembu@mandela.ac.za

Ms Denistia Gert
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 3707
Denistia.Gert@mandela.ac.za

Mr Manelisi Klaas
Administrator
Tel: 041 504 3398
Manelisi.Klaas@mandela.ac.za

Ms Marchelle Naidoo
Student System Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 3206
marchelle.naidoo@mandela.ac.za

Ms Mandisa Mazinyo
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 3707
Mandisa.Mazinyo@mandela.ac.za

Ms Fundiswa Ngubo
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 3706
Fundiswa.Ngubo@mandela.ac.za